Leadership Northwest Missouri is a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) organization. The vitality of this program depends upon the commitment of dedicated individuals, businesses, and organizations. For more information on how you can contribute to the success of this program, whether through participation or by making a tax-deductible contribution, contact any of our alumni or Deb Powers, debdpowers@gmail.com.

Click here for sponsor pledge information.

Leadership Northwest Missouri 2020 Sponsors


Community Foundation of Northwest Missouri

2020 Program Sponsors


BTC Bank
Farmers State Bank
Mosaic Life Care

Nodaway Valley Bank
Northwest Health Services, Inc.
Northwest Missouri State University
Union State Bank


Carroll County Memorial Hospital
Rachel Davidson, Alumni, Class of 2019
Gower Area Chamber of Commerce
Hedrick Medical Center
St. Joseph Chamber of Commerce


Robert Jandorf, Alumni, Class of 2017
Darla Shipley, Alumni, Class of 2016
Stephanie Williams, Alumni, Class of 2017

2020 Tuition Sponsors

Atchison County Development Corporation
BTC Bank
Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health
Carroll County Memorial Hospital
City of Cameron
Community Hospital-Fairfax
Conception Abbey
Rick Daly
Teresa Linville-Mier
Missouri Department of Transportation
Mosaic Life Care
Northwest Health Services, Inc.
Northwest Missouri State University
Northwest Roundtable Inc.
Saint Luke’s Health System
Smithfield Hog Production Missouri
Trenton Downtown Improvement Association/Main Street Trenton
US Bank
Union State Bank
University of Missouri Extension